Contact Us

For more information about the CosmeticsDesign Summit,  please send us an email: cosmeticsdesignsummit@wrbm.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.

Registration

Shannon Wickes
International Delegate Sales
 Shannon.Wickes@wrbm.com


Sponsorships

Tim Evans
Strategic Partnership Director
 Tim.Evans@wrbm.com


Marketing

Florence Russell
Events Marketing Executive
 Florence.Russell@wrbm.com


Event Logisitics

Kavita Rana
Event Executive
Kavita.Rana@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
 Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
 Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com